< >

First Communion Lunch

Here are two fresh and springtime menus

A special day with a view

Lunch or dinner in a magical atmosphere

Mother's Day Menu

Sunday 13th May at the lake

At the restaurant with little ones

An oasis for children, mothers and daddies

BAIA Panoramic Restaurant

Genuine, simple and refined cuisine

1st May Menu

International Workers' Day

A+ R A-

Panoramic Restaurant

Let our waiters spoil you and enjoy the fantastic panorama of our BAIA Panoramic Restaurant, located on the shores of Lake Lugano ("Ceresio") in the bay of Ponte Tresa, a few meters from the Italian-Swiss border.

From March to late October, we offer our guests a genuine cuisine, simple but at the same time very well prepared. Our chef and his team of chefs will prepare appetizing dishes with fresh raw materials and where possible preferably at "Km O", respecting a healthy and balanced cuisine.

Read more: Panoramic Restaurant

Wedding at the lake

The BAIA Restaurant, renowned for its quality, offers different possibilities for small and large events with a highly professional and personalized service, in a wonderful setting on Lake Lugano.

For your big day, allow yourself to be spoiled by our brigade of cuisine and service, in the panoramic restaurant on Lake BAIA, with Italian, regional, international or seasonal dishes, according to your needs.

Let yourself be amazed by the customization of our services, from menu to music, flowers and wine selection.

Scopri di piuWedding at the lake

events and celebrations

Whether you are organizing lunch or dinner for a baptism, family reunion, corporate event or whatever the occasion to celebrate, the Baia Panoramic Restaurant, with space for up to 160 people, is the right address for you!

With our experience and our genuine and seasonal cuisine with fresh ingredients and preferably at "Km 0", we help you in the organization of your event: from the choice of menu to the matching of wines, but also in the organization of flowers and decorations, printing customized menus, music, cake and everything that can serve you.

Enjoy the party, let's think the rest of us!

Family Oasis

A room dedicated to families, in which parents can enjoy a moment of relaxation while children enjoy the games at their disposal:
It's not a mirage and it really exists!

The innovation of our room is that we don't offer you a place to "place" your children while eating, but rather a room designed for children, where they can explore and play but without losing visual contact with the mother and father.

ScopriFamily Oasis
The BAIA Restaurant is open from 16 March to 16 October 2018 with the following hours: From Monday to Friday for lunch and dinner. Saturday and Sunday only for dinner (if holidays also for lunch) Kitchen: 12h00-14h00 / 18h30-21h00 Restaurant/Bar 07h00-14h30 / 18h00-22h30
Genuine cuisine, seasonal and preferably at "Km 0" in a magical panoramic coulisse on Lake Lugano. More
Celebrate your special day with fantastic lake views!Show me more
Seating capacity up to 160 people and more than 100 parking lots nearby: discover our All Inclusive offers for your corporate event. Details
A quiet dinner while your children play without getting away? Details

Contact Information

Tresa Bay Hotel

Via Lugano 18
CH-6988 Ponte Tresa

Tel. +41916112700

Fax +41916112709

info@tresabay.ch

www.tresabay.ch

Route Description

REPUTATION

Photo gallery

< >

Une journée spéciale

Déjeuner ou dîner dans une ambiance magique

Au restaurant avec des enfants

Une oasis pour les enfants, les mamans et les papas

Restaurant panoramique

Une cuisine authentique, simple et raffinée

Carte d'automne

et la Chasse

A+ R A-

Menu Automne

L'automne a officiellement commencé et notre cuisine a également été adaptée !

Venez découvrir le nouveau menu d'automne du Restaurant Panoramique BAIA, avec une magnifique vue directe sur le lac Ceresio !

Lire la suite : Menu Automne

Restaurant panoramique

Laissez-vous gâter par nos serveurs et profitez du panorama fantastique de notre restaurant panoramique BAIA, situé sur les rives du lac de Lugano ("Ceresio") dans la baie de Ponte Tresa, à quelques mètres de la frontière italo-suisse.

Nous proposons à nos hôtes une cuisine authentique, simple mais en même temps très bien préparée. Notre chef cuisinier et son équipe de chefs vous prépareront des plats appétissants avec des matières premières fraîches et si possible au Km O, dans le respect d'une cuisine saine et équilibrée.

Lire la suite : Restaurant panoramique

Mariage au lac

Le restaurant BAIA, réputé pour sa qualité, offre différentes possibilités pour des événements de petite et grande envergure avec un service hautement professionnel et personnalisé, dans un cadre magnifique sur le lac de Lugano.

Pour votre grand jour, laissez-vous dorloter par notre brigade de cuisine et de service, dans le restaurant panoramique sur le lac BAIA, avec des plats italiens, régionaux, internationaux ou saisonniers, selon vos besoins.

Scopri di piuMariage au lac

événements et célébrations

Que vous organisiez un déjeuner ou un dîner pour un baptême, une réunion de famille, un événement d'entreprise ou toute autre occasion de célébrer, le restaurant panoramique Baia, avec un espace pouvant accueillir jusqu' à 160 personnes, est la bonne adresse pour vous!

Avec notre expérience et notre cuisine authentique et saisonnière à base d'ingrédients frais et de préférence au "Km 0", nous vous aidons dans l'organisation de votre événement: du choix du menu jusqu' à l'appariement des vins, mais aussi dans l'organisation des fleurs et des décorations, l'impression de menus personnalisés, la musique, les gâteaux et tout ce qui peut vous servir.

Amusez-vous bien, pensons à nous tous!

Le restaurant BAIA est ouvert du 16 mars au 16 octobre 2018 avec ces horaires: Da Lunedi a Venerdi sia a pranzo che a cena. Samendi seulement pour le dîner (Si festif aussi pour le déjeuner) Cuisine: 12h00-14h00 / 18h30-21h00 Restaurant/Bar 07h00-14h30 / 18h00-22h30
NOVEMBRE-DECEMBRE et FEVRIER-MARS restaurant ouvert seulement le soir de Mardi au Samedi inclusif
JANVIER fermé
Restaurant BAIA
Mariage
Dîners corporatifs
Oasis Famille

Contact Information

Tresa Bay Hotel

Via Lugano 18
CH-6988 Ponte Tresa

Tel. +41916112700

info@tresabay.ch

www.tresabay.ch

Route Description

REPUTATION

Photo gallery