• Wellness & Relax
  • Breakfast with view
< >

Unique location on the lake

Lake view Gurantee always

Book direkt and save

Save up to CHF 20.- per night

Guests Reviews online

Real reviews from real guests

Dolce Vita - 1 Week offer

including halfboard and more

A+ R A-

Tresa Bay is one of the few hotels on the shores of Lake Lugano to guarantee you a direct view of the lake at all times. In fact, the hotel is built directly on the shore of the lake and ALL our rooms have a balcony and from the rooms "Superior" you already have a view of the lake from the bathroom! BAIA Panoramic restaurant also with a view of Lake Lugano Foto
Free WIFI throughout the hotel, in the rooms as well as in the common areas
Free parking available in front of the building. Public parking spaces are available for a small fee in the immediate vicinity.
Your holiday in Ticino is even cheaper thanks to Ticino Ticket! Always included with the tourist tax, the Ticket entitles you to free use of all public transport in the region (trains, buses, PostBus), as well as to juicy discounts for major tourist attractions. The Ticket will be delivered to you at the time of Check In in Hotel and is valid until and including the day of departure.
Heated relaxing swimming pool (sett-giu) available free of charge upon reservation at the reception desk. Wellness oasis with Finnish sauna and Turkish bath for a fee Discover
Dogs (and cats) welcome, even at the restaurant. Additional fee for the necessary extra cleaning at departure to ensure quality standards for the next guest.
The BAIA Panoramic Restaurant welcomes you for the rich buffet breakfast (always included in the price) with lake view from Monday to Friday already from 06.30 am, on weekends 7.30-10:00 am.
From March to late October our BAIA Restaurant welcomes you in a magical atmosphere with a view to spoil you with delicious seasonal proposals, as well as with the menu 3 courses of the day. Mostrami
Train timetable, boat trip, information about the museums? No problem! At the Reception our multilingual staff are at your disposal from morning to evening for any need. Don't hesitate to contact us, whether it's to ask for an extra pillow in your room or to organize your holiday day: we're here to help you! Remember that your point of reference for any need, before, after and especially during your stay is the reception desk.

Hotel

Tresa Bay Hotel, we Just do it well!

Welcome to Tresa Bay Hotel your residence at the lake,
from morning until evening a wonderful dreaming

In the heart of Malcantone, the cradle of Merlot, directly on the shores of Lake Lugano, there is 3 Star Hotel Tresa Bay, personally managed by the owner family for over 40 years.

At your disposal you will find 40 rooms, all with balcony and direct lake view, relaxing indoor swimming pool with wellness area, terrace adjacent to the lobby with fantastic lake view, BAIA restaurant with panoramic windows and lake terrace, for breakfast as well for dinner.
Easily reachable with public transports from Lugano (FLP train with terminus in front of the hotel) and frequent connections to Lugano, gratuitous during your stay thanks to the Ticino Ticket,
we offer you free parking spaces in front of the hotel.
Ponte Tresa Italia, famous for its Saturday market, is only a few minutes on foot while Luino, Italy, famous for its Wednesday market which occupies the entire city centre, can be reached in about 20 minutes by postbus or car.
We also remind you that with pleasure you can take your four-legged friend on holiday with you. Dogs are welcome (for a daily supplement), even at the restaurant with the exception of the pool area.

For the business client we provide a modern and bright conference room with lake view, as well as our expertise in organizing events and the appreciated multilingual support of all staff.

Guaranteed lake view, unbeatable position directly on the shores of Ceresio, best guaranteed price and unbeatable offers: what are you waiting for, book here on our website or contact us directly by phone by email!
See you Soon!

Only by booking on our website or contacting us directly you can be sure of finding the best price available at the time of booking for the date of your stay.
We set room prices, so we can make sure that no other online site can find a better rate under the same conditions. Show me
In addition, only in our hotel you can find packages and special offers with additional services such as half board, wellness, welcome drinks and much more to make your stay in Ponte Tresa unique at an advantageous price. Holiday Packages
You save at least CHF 5. - per night all over the year when booking directly, compared to other online travel sites. In addition, from March to October from 2 overnight stays with the Hotel Direct rate you have ALWAYS CHF 20. - DISCOUNT per night compared to other "known" widely advertised online booking sites. Why will you be asking? Because it is we who decide the prices of our rooms and we are pleased to have direct contact with our guests, without external intermediaries.
By booking on our website you can take advantage of a special price for half board! From March to October at the BAIA Restaurant, enjoy a delicious 3-course menu with a supplement of just CHF 29.- per person and night. Reserve your table in advance to take advantage of the promotion!
Can I bring my dog?
Do you have a Garage?
Can I book a car park?
Can I pay with WIR?
Can you send me Ticino Ticket by e-mail?
At what time can I enter the booked room?
What time do I have to leave the room on the day of departure?
How much does the entrance to wellness cost?
See answers

Tresa Bay Hotel, we just do it well!

Your address at the lake, morning to evening, a wonderful dreaming

Market Luino and Ponte Tresa

Market Luino and Ponte Tresa

Market Luino and Ponte Tresa

Luino market and Ponte Tresa market, a shopping opportunity not to be missed! If you want to shop at a great price and enjoy the beauty of the lake, here are two appointments not to be missed, every Wednesday or Saturda...

Read more
Open Dairies

Open Dairies

Open Dairies

OPEN DAIRIES. An appetising weekend to taste a piece of Ticino The 5th edition dedicated to the dairy products of Ticino is coming. Stay at Tresa Bay and enjoy a tasting in the nearby dairies

Read more
Flora&Bosco in Piazza

Flora&Bosco in Piazza

Flora&Bosco in Piazza

Flora & Bosco in Piazza, 20-22 April in Lugano through the streets of the city centre. An explosion of colours and scents will invade the city centre of Lugano for a colourful weekend that already smells of summer.

Read more
Mother's Day

Mother's Day

Mother's Day

Do you want to offer a special day to your mom? So, dear daddies, sons and daughters, here we are! Book your table with a view of Lake Lugano here at the BAIA Restaurant, to enjoy a delicate menu in a splendid location ...

Read more

Contact Information

Tresa Bay Hotel

Via Lugano 18
CH-6988 Ponte Tresa

Tel. +41919112700

Fax +41919112709

info@tresabay.ch

www.tresabay.ch

Route Description

REPUTATION

Photo gallery

• Wellness & Relax
  • Breakfast with view
< >

Emplacement unique sur le lac

GARANTIE Vue lac toujours

Marchées Luino et Ponte Tresa

Offre à partir de 144.- p.p.

Économisez chez nous

Économisez jusqu' à CHF 20. - p.n.

Magritte. La Ligne de vie

Offre inclusif ticket et 1 dîner

Ce qu'on disent de nous

Véritables opinions des vrais clients

Marchés de Noël à Lugano

2 nuits à partir de 144.- p.p.

A+ R A-

Tresa Bay est l'un des rares hôtels sur les rives du lac de Lugano à vous garantir une vue directe du lac en tout temps. En effet, l'hôtel est construit directement sur le bord du lac et sur les rives du lac et toutes nos chambres ont un balcon et depuis les chambres "Supérieur" vous avez déjà une vue sur le lac depuis la salle de bains! BAIA Restaurant panoramique avec vue sur le lac de Lugano. Foto
WIFI gratuit dans tout l'hôtel, dans les chambres ainsi que dans les espaces communs
Stationnement gratuit disponible devant l'immeuble. Dans les environs immédiats, des places de parking publiques sont à votre disposition.
Vos vacances au Tessin sont encore moins chères grâce à Ticino Ticket! Toujours inclus dans la taxe de séjour, le billet vous donne droit à l'utilisation gratuite de tous les transports publics de la région (trains, bus, cars, cars postaux), ainsi qu' à des rabais juteux pour les principales attractions touristiques. Le billet vous sera livré au moment de l'enregistrement à l'hôtel et est valable jusqu'au jour du départ inclus.
Piscine de détente chauffée (sett-giu) disponible gratuitement sur réservation à la réception. Oasis de bien-être avec sauna finlandais et bain turc payant Découvrir
Les chiens (et chats) sont les bienvenus, même au restaurant. Supplément pour le nettoyage supplémentaire nécessaire au départ afin d'assurer les normes de qualité pour le prochain client.
Le Restaurant Panoramique BAIA vous accueille pour le riche petit déjeuner buffet (toujours compris dans le prix) avec vue sur le lac du lundi au vendredi dès 06h30, les week-ends de 7h30 à 10h00.
De mars à fin octobre, notre restaurant BAIA vous accueille dans une ambiance magique pour vous dorloter avec de savoureuses propositions saisonnières, ainsi qu'avec le menu 3 plats du jour. Montrez-moi
Horaire du train, sortie en bateau, informations sur le musée? Pas de problème! A la réception, notre personnel multilingue est à votre disposition du matin au soir pour tout besoin. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, que ce soit pour demander un oreiller supplémentaire dans votre chambre ou pour organiser votre journée de vacances: nous sommes là pour vous aider! N'oubliez pas que votre point de référence pour tout besoin, avant, après et surtout pendant votre séjour est la réception.

Hotel

Tresa Bay Hotel, we Just do it well!

Bienvenue à l'hôtel Tresa Bay Hotel Tresa Bay votre résidence au bord du lac,
du matin au soir dans une ambiance magique.

Au cœur de Malcantone, le berceau du Merlot, directement sur les rives du lac de Lugano, se trouve l'Hôtel 3 étoiles Tresa Bay, géré personnellement par la famille propriétaire depuis plus de 40 ans.

Vous disposez de 40 chambres, toutes avec balcon et vue directe sur le lac, piscine intérieure avec espace bien-être, terrasse attenante au hall d'entrée avec vue fantastique sur le lac, restaurant BAIA avec fenêtres panoramiques et terrasse sur le lac, petit déjeuner et dîner.
Facilement accessible par les transports publiques depuis Lugano (train FLP avec terminus devant l'hôtel) et des correspondances fréquentes à Lugano, gratuitement pendant votre séjour grâce au Ticino Ticket.
Des places de stationnement gratuites sont disponibles devant l'hôtel.
Ponte Tresa Italia, célèbre pour son marché du samedi, n'est qu' à quelques minutes à pied tandis que Luino, Italie, célèbre pour son marché du mercredi qui occupe tout le centre de la ville, est accessible en 20 minutes en bus postal ou en voiture.
N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez emmener votre ami (e) à quatre pattes en vacances avec vous. Les chiens sont les bienvenus pour un supplément journalier, même au restaurant, à l'exception de la piscine.

Pour le client d'affaires, nous mettons à sa disposition une salle de conférence moderne et lumineuse avec vue sur le lac, ainsi que notre expertise dans l'organisation d'événements et le support multilingue apprécié de tout notre personnel.

Vue garantie sur le lac, position incomparable directement sur les rives de Ceresio, meilleur prix garanti et offres imbattables: Qu'attendez-vous pour réserver, ici sur notre site ou contactez-nous directement par téléphone par email!
A Bientôt!

Ce n'est qu'en réservant sur notre site internet ou en nous contactant directement que vous pouvez être sûr de trouver le meilleur prix disponible au moment de la réservation pour la date de votre séjour.
Nous fixons le prix des chambres, de sorte que nous pouvons nous assurer qu'aucun autre site en ligne ne peut trouver un meilleur tarif dans les mêmes conditions. Approfondir
De plus, seulement sur notre site internet vous pouvez trouver des forfaits et des offres spéciales avec des services supplémentaires comme la demi-pension, le wellness , les boissons de bienvenue et beaucoup plus pour rendre votre séjour à Ponte Tresa unique à un prix avantageux. Forfaits vacances
Toute l'année vous économisez au moins CHF 5. - par nuit et par an lors d'une réservation directe, par rapport aux autres sites de voyages en ligne. De plus, de mars à octobre de 2 nuitées, avec le tarif Hotel Direct vous bénéficiez TOUJOURS de CHF 20. - de réduction par nuit par rapport à d'autres sites de réservation en ligne "connus". Pourquoi tu demandes? Parce que c'est nous qui décidons les prix de nos chambres et nous sommes heureux d'avoir un contact direct avec nos hôtes, sans intermédiaires externes.
En réservant sur notre site vous bénéficiez d'un tarif spécial demi-pension! De mars à octobre au restaurant BAIA, profitez d'un délicieux menu à 3 plats avec un supplément de CHF 29.- par personne et par nuit. Réservez votre table à l'avance pour profiter de la promotion! .
Puis-je amener mon chien?
Vous avez le garage?
Puis-je réserver un parking?
Puis-je payer à WIR?
Pouvez-vous m'envoyer le Ticino Ticket par e-mail?
A quelle heure puis-je entrer dans la chambre réservée?
A quelle heure dois-je quitter la chambre le jour du départ?
Combien coûte l'entrée du wellness?
Voir les réponses

Tresa Bay Hotel, we just do it well!

votre refuge au lac du matin au soir dans une ambiance magique

Offre Marchées de Noël

Offre Marchées de Noël

Offre Marchées de Noël

Que diriez-vous d’une pause douceur au Tessin dans l'esprit de Noël? Profitez de notre offre qui comprend un dîner et le Ticket Tessin pour le transport gratuit, pour visiter les marchés de Lugano !

Read more
Meeting international de montg...

Meeting international de montg...

Meeting international de montg...

Premier Meeting international de montgolfières à Lugano du 12 au 14 Octobre Ne manquez pas l'occasion d'admirer ces ballons majestueux et pourquoi pas... de découvrir le Tessin vu du ciel...

Read more
Menu Autunno 2018

Menu Autunno 2018

Menu Autunno 2018

There is no translation available.L'autunno é ufficialmente iniziato e anche la nostra cucina si é adeguata! Vieni a scoprire la nuova carta autunalle del Ristorante Panoramico BAIA, con magnifica vista diretta sul Cere...

Read more
Offre Magritte

Offre Magritte

Offre Magritte

Magritte. La Ligne de Vie. Du 16 septembre au 06 janvier 2019. Une exposition à ne pas manquer à Lugano. Ajoutez un peu de culture à votre séjour et visitez cette exposition extraordinaire, à laquelle vous pouvez accéder...

Read more

Contact Information

Tresa Bay Hotel

Via Lugano 18
CH-6988 Ponte Tresa

Tel. +41916112700

info@tresabay.ch

www.tresabay.ch

Route Description

REPUTATION

Photo gallery