< >

First Communion Lunch

Here are two fresh and springtime menus

A special day with a view

Lunch or dinner in a magical atmosphere

Mother's Day Menu

Sunday 13th May at the lake

At the restaurant with little ones

An oasis for children, mothers and daddies

BAIA Panoramic Restaurant

Genuine, simple and refined cuisine

1st May Menu

International Workers' Day

A+ R A-

Panoramic Restaurant

Let our waiters spoil you and enjoy the fantastic panorama of our BAIA Panoramic Restaurant, located on the shores of Lake Lugano ("Ceresio") in the bay of Ponte Tresa, a few meters from the Italian-Swiss border.

From March to late October, we offer our guests a genuine cuisine, simple but at the same time very well prepared. Our chef and his team of chefs will prepare appetizing dishes with fresh raw materials and where possible preferably at "Km O", respecting a healthy and balanced cuisine.

Read more: Panoramic Restaurant

Wedding at the lake

The BAIA Restaurant, renowned for its quality, offers different possibilities for small and large events with a highly professional and personalized service, in a wonderful setting on Lake Lugano.

For your big day, allow yourself to be spoiled by our brigade of cuisine and service, in the panoramic restaurant on Lake BAIA, with Italian, regional, international or seasonal dishes, according to your needs.

Let yourself be amazed by the customization of our services, from menu to music, flowers and wine selection.

Scopri di piuWedding at the lake

events and celebrations

Whether you are organizing lunch or dinner for a baptism, family reunion, corporate event or whatever the occasion to celebrate, the Baia Panoramic Restaurant, with space for up to 160 people, is the right address for you!

With our experience and our genuine and seasonal cuisine with fresh ingredients and preferably at "Km 0", we help you in the organization of your event: from the choice of menu to the matching of wines, but also in the organization of flowers and decorations, printing customized menus, music, cake and everything that can serve you.

Enjoy the party, let's think the rest of us!

Family Oasis

A room dedicated to families, in which parents can enjoy a moment of relaxation while children enjoy the games at their disposal:
It's not a mirage and it really exists!

The innovation of our room is that we don't offer you a place to "place" your children while eating, but rather a room designed for children, where they can explore and play but without losing visual contact with the mother and father.

ScopriFamily Oasis
The BAIA Restaurant is open from 16 March to 16 October 2018 with the following hours: From Monday to Friday for lunch and dinner. Saturday and Sunday only for dinner (if holidays also for lunch) Kitchen: 12h00-14h00 / 18h30-21h00 Restaurant/Bar 07h00-14h30 / 18h00-22h30
Genuine cuisine, seasonal and preferably at "Km 0" in a magical panoramic coulisse on Lake Lugano. More
Celebrate your special day with fantastic lake views!Show me more
Seating capacity up to 160 people and more than 100 parking lots nearby: discover our All Inclusive offers for your corporate event. Details
A quiet dinner while your children play without getting away? Details

Contact Information

Tresa Bay Hotel

Via Lugano 18
CH-6988 Ponte Tresa

Tel. +41916112700

Fax +41916112709

info@tresabay.ch

www.tresabay.ch

Route Description

REPUTATION

Photo gallery

< >

Ein besonderer Tag mit Aussicht

Mittag- oder Abendessen in zauberhafter Atmosphäre

Im Restaurant mit Kleinkindern

Eine Oase für Kinder, Mütter und Väter

BAIA Panoramarestaurant

Echte, einfache und raffinierte Küche

Herbstkarte

und Wild

A+ R A-

Herbstkarte

Der Herbst hat offiziell begonnen und auch unsere Küche wurde angepasst!

Entdecke die neue Herbstkarte des Panorama Restaurant BAIA, mit einem herrlichen direkten Blick auf dem Ceresio See!

Weiterlesen: Herbstkarte

Panorama-Restaurant

Lass dich von unseren Kellnern verwöhnen und genieße das fantastische Panorama unseres Panoramarestaurants BAIA, das sich am Ufer des Luganer Sees ("Ceresio") in der Bucht von Ponte Tresa, nur wenige Meter von der italienisch-schweizerischen Grenze entfernt, befindet.

Von März bis Ende Oktober bieten wir unseren Gästen eine unverfälschte Küche, einfach und gleichzeitig sehr gut zubereitet. Unser Küchenchef und sein Küchenteam werden mit frischen Rohstoffen und nach Möglichkeit vorzugsweise "Km O", appetitliche Gerichte zubereiten, wobei auf eine gesunde und ausgewogene Küche geachtet wird.

Weiterlesen: Panorama-Restaurant

Hochzeit am See

Das Restaurant BAIA, das für seine Qualität bekannt ist, bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten für kleine und große Veranstaltungen mit einem hochprofessionellen und persönlichen Service in einer wunderschönen Umgebung am Luganersee.

Lass dich für deinen großen Tag von unserer Küche und Servicebrigade verwöhnen, im Panoramarestaurant am BAIA-See, mit italienischen, regionalen, internationalen oder saisonalen Gerichten, ganz nach deinen Wünschen.

Lass dich von der Personalisierung unserer Dienstleistungen, von der Speisekarte bis zur Musik, Blumen- und Weinauswahl, überraschen.

Scopri di piuHochzeit am See

Feiern und Bankette

Egal ob du ein Mittag- oder Abendessen für eine Taufe, ein Familientreffen, ein Firmenevent oder einen anderen Anlass zum Feiern organisierst, das Panorama Restaurant Baia mit Platz für bis zu 160 Personen ist die richtige Adresse für dich!

Mit unserer Erfahrung und unserer authentischen und saisonalen Küche mit frischen Zutaten, vorzugsweise "Km 0", helfen wir dir bei der Organisation deiner Veranstaltung: von der Menü-Auswahl bis zur Weinauswahl, aber auch bei der Organisation von Blumen und Dekorationen, dem Bedrucken von personalisierte Menüs, Musik, Kuchen und allem, was du gebrauchen kannst.

Genieße die Party, an den Rest denken wir!

Das Restaurant BAIA ist vom 16. März bis 16. Oktober 2018 mit den folgenden Öffnungszeiten geöffnet: Von Montag bis Freitag für Mittag- und Abendessen. Samstag nur zum Abendessen (wenn Feiertag auch zum Mittagessen) Küche: 12h00-14h00 / 18h30-21h00 Restaurant/Bar 07h00-14h30 / 18h00-22h30
NOVEMBER-DECEMBER und FEBRUAR-MÄRZ Restaurant offen nur zum Abendessen von Dienstag bis Samstag Inclusive
JANUAR geschlossen Panorama Restaurant BAIA
Ehegelübde am See
Firmenfeier
Familien Oase

Contact Information

Tresa Bay Hotel

Via Lugano 18
CH-6988 Ponte Tresa

Tel. +41916112700

info@tresabay.ch

www.tresabay.ch

Route Description

REPUTATION

Photo gallery